Current list of cicada researchers


Nameemail
Bolcato, Pablopbolcato@fiqus.unl.edu.ar
Boulard, Michelmboulard@mnhn.fr
Buckley, Thomasbuckleyt@LandcareResearch.co.nz
Bunker, Gerrygerry@mechaworx.com
Chawanji, Abrahamchawanji@yahoo.co.uk
Chen, Jian-Hongjianhc@gmail.com
Claridge, Mikeclaridge@cf.ac.uk
Cooley, Johnjohn.cooley@uconn.edu
Crandall, Stephencrandall_s@popmail.firn.edu
Cryan, Jasonjcryan@mail.nysed.gov
DeSantis, Cecilia Lucianaceciliadesan@hotmail.com
Dugdale, Johndugdalej@landcare.cri.nz
Duke-English, Lisalenglish@garner-webb.edu
English, Jamesjjenglish@garner-webb.edu
Esson, JimMJ.A-esson@Xtra.co.nz
Ewart, Tonytonye@earthsciences.uq.edu.au
Farris, Hamiltonhef1@cornell.edu
Forrest, Timtforrest@unca.edu
Goemans, Geertggoemans@gmail.com
Gogala, Matijamatija.gogala@guest.arnes.si
Green, Keeskeestacey@xtra.co.nz
Green, Staceykeestacey@xtra.co.nz
Hamilton, Andyhamiltona@agr.gc.ca
Hayashi, Masamikecera-ymhc@jcom.home.ne.jp
Heath, Jimjheath@orion.tstar.net
Heath, Maxinejheath@orion.tstar.net
Hill, Kathycicada900@yahoo.com.au
Johnson, Dandan.johnson@uleth.ca
Josephson, Robertrkjoseph@uci.edu
Karban, Rickrkarban@ucdavis.edu
Kritsky, Genecdarwin@aol.com
Lakes-Harlan, Reinhardrlakes@gwdg.de
Lane, Daviddavid.lane@paradise.net.nz
Lee, Young Junecicadero@unitel.co.kr
Marshall, Daviddavid.marshall@uconn.edu
Meister, RussRussell.C.Meister@Gmail.com
Moore, Tomtemoore@umich.edu
Morgan, Johnmorganjc@cardiff.ac.uk
Morris, Glennglenn_morris@sympatico.ca
Motta, Paulo Cesarmottapc@unb.br
Moulds, Maxmsmoulds@bigpond.net.au
Neckermann, Mikecastle10@charter.net
Owen, Chrischris.owen@uconn.edu
Perrott, Johnjkperrott@xtra.co.nz
Popov, Andrejpopov@ief.spb.su
Popple, Lindsays358689@student.uq.edu.au
Price, Benben.wills.price@gmail.com
Puissant, Stephaneopielr@wanadoo.fr
Quarteau, Joséjaquartau@fc.ul.pt
Rodgers, Johnjrodgers@bcm.tmc.edu
Sanborn, Allenasanborn@mail.barry.edu
Seabra, Sofiasseabra@fc.ul.pt
Simoes, Paulapcsimoes@fc.ul.pt
Simon, Chrischris.simon@uconn.edu
Smith, Kimkgsmith@uark.edu
Spangler, Haywardhgspangl@u.arizona.edu
Sueur, Jeromejerome.sueur@univ-tours.fr
Thai, Pham Hongphamthai1976@yahoo.com
Toolson, Erictoolson@unm.edu
Trilar, Tomittrilar@pms-lj.si
Villet, MartinM.Villet@ru.ac.za
Wade, Elizabethelizabeth.wade@uconn.edu
Walker, Thomastjw@ufl.edu
Williams, Kathykwilliam@sunstroke.sdsu.edu
Wohlers, Davidwohlers@syrres.com
Yang, Louislyang@lifesci.ucsb.edu
Yielding, Nickstnick127@collegeclub.com
Zaidi, Mohamed IsaZaidi@pkrisc.cc.ukm.my
Zyla, JohnJZyla@JFTI.com


©2014 Chris Simon
Contact the webmaster