skip to content

 Show: [All] [Faculty] [Staff] [Grads] [Postdocs] [Former]


EEB and BCS Staff

This is a listing restricted to the permanent adminstrative and professional staff in the EEB department plus some people in Biology Central Services (BCS). Please contact Kathy Tebo to report inaccuracies or omissions.

Anderson, Pat (Business Services Supervisor)
Office: TLS 312A
Phone: (860) 486-4323
E-mail: pat.anderson@uconn.edu

Capers, Robert (Plant Collections Manager)
Office: BSP 125
Phone: 860-486-1889
E-mail: robert.capers@uconn.edu

Freidenfelds, Nicole (Research Associate)
Office:  BioPharm 213
Phone: (860) 486-6154
E-mail: nicole.freidenfelds@uconn.edu

Hochgraf, Susan (Vertebrate Collections Manager)
Office: BPB 127
Phone: (860) 486-8945
E-mail: susan.hochgraf@uconn.edu

Hurme, Kristiina (Research Associate)
Office: TLS 379A
Phone: (860) 486-5434
E-mail: kristiina.hurme@uconn.edu

Lombard, Karen (Laboratory Supervisor)
Office: Bronwell 103
Phone: (860) 486-4389
E-mail: karen.lombard@uconn.edu

Merow, Cory (Research Associate)
Office: TLS 468
Phone: (860) 486-5708
E-mail: cory.merow@uconn.edu

Morse, Clinton (Plant Growth Facilities Manager)
Office: BSP 603
Phone: (860) 486-8941
E-mail: clinton.morse@uconn.edu

O'Donnell, Jane (Collections Manager)
Office: BSP 126
Phone: (860) 486-4451
E-mail: jane.odonnell@uconn.edu

Olm, Shelley (Research Associate)
Office: TLS 101
Phone: (860) 486-1811
E-mail: shelley.olm@uconn.edu

Opel, Matt (Research Laboratory Aide)
Office: TLS Greenhouse
Phone: (860) 486-4052
E-mail: matthew.opel@uconn.edu

Ozimek, Dana (Research Laboratory Aide)
Office: Greenhouse TLS GH-1
Phone: (860) 486-0809
E-mail: dana.ozimek@uconn.edu

Sagawa, Janelle (Research Associate)
Office: BioPharm
Phone: (860) 486-3005
E-mail: janelle.sagawa@uconn.edu

Taylor, David (Adjunct Instructor)
Office:  TLS 384
Phone: (860) 486-4156
E-mail:  david.taylor@uconn.edu

Tebo, Kathleen (Administrative Assistant)
Office: TLS 312
Phone: (860) 486-4319
E-mail: kathleen.tebo@uconn.edu

Upson, Kathryn (Undergraduate Coordinator/Advisor)
Office: BPB 101
Phone: (860) 486-3644
E-mail: kathryn.upson@uconn.edu


16 people total