From EEBedia
Revision as of 20:19, 18 February 2014 by Brian Klingbeil (Talk | contribs) (Friday, 21 February 2014)

Jump to: navigation, search

Faculty Contact: Cindi Jones

Candidate will travel by car and arrive at Nathan Hale (web link here) Wednesday in the late afternoon

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Time Name Room
Dinner 5:30 p.m. Eric Schultz,

Thursday, 20 February 2014

Time Name Room
7:30 a.m. Cindi Jones Breakfast, Nathan Hale Inn
9:00 a.m. Pam Diggle PharmBio 500A
9:30 a.m. Eric Schultz PharmBio 205B
10:00 a.m. Eldridge Adams PharmBio 205A
10:30 a.m. Carl Schlichting (Head) TLS 366
11:00 a.m. Kent Wells TLS 380
11:30 a.m.
12:00 p.m. Louise Lewis PharmBio 200
12:30 p.m. Graduate students (Lunch) Bamford TLS 171B
1:30 p.m. Paul Lewis TLS 166a
2:00 p.m. Don Les BioPharm 305C
2:30 p.m. Bernard Goffinet BioPharm 300
3:00 p.m. Yaowu Yuan BioPharm 300A
3:30 p.m. Seminar prep
4:00 p.m. Seminar BPB 130
Dinner 6:00 p.m. Louise Lewis, Paul Lewis, Cindi Jones TBD

Friday, 21 February 2014

Time Name Room
7:30 a.m. Chris Elphick
9:00 a.m. Michael Willig CESE
9:30 a.m. Elizabeth Jockusch BioPharm 305B
10:00 a.m. Kent Holsinger BioPharm 305A
10:30 a.m. Associate Dean Andy Moiseff Austin Building 4th Floor Dean's Suite
11:15 a.m. Chalk talk Bamford TLS 171B
12:20 p.m. Lunch Eldridge Adams,
1:30 p.m. Mark Urban BioPharm 200A
2:00 p.m. Greenhouse and Collections Tour Jones,
2:30 p.m. Carl Schlichting (Head) TLS 366